Inside SCI-Arc


09.24.10 | SCI-Arc Gallery
Selected Thesis Exhibition Discussion: Eric Owen Moss + the five thesis winners

Friday, September 24, 7pm
Eric Owen Moss and the five 2010
best thesis winners discuss the exhibition

Reception to follow

Best graduate thesis students honored this year are Leigh Turner Jester (M.Arch 1) for The Labyrinth and the Sectional Object, Naureen Meyer (M.Arch 1) for The Cosmetic Limit, Joshua Moratto (M.Arch 2) for D.O.A. or Drawing Unrestraint, Jaitip Srisomburananont (M.Arch 2) for The Meat Locker, and Michael Young (M.Arch 2) for A Home within a Home.

A juried exhibition of exceptional thesis projects by 2010 graduates, featuring the five winning projects and several other selected by guest jurors, will be on view in the SCI-Arc Gallery, September 20-October 1.

Go to the Selected Thesis Exhibition page >>