Skip to main content

Take the DesignIntelligence survey here and keep SCI-Arc ranked in the top 10

Vote for SCI-Arc

Selected Thesis 2018

Opening Reception: September 14, 2018, 7pm-9pm

September 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
September 23, 2018 at 6:00pm

A juried exhibition of exceptional thesis projects by 2018 graduates, featuring the 2018 Gehry Prize winning thesis by Alessio Grancini (M.Arch 1) and Runze Zhang (M.Arch 2) and Merit Graduate Thesis Prize winners Frank Y.T. Chen (M.Arch 1), Spencer Daly (M.Arch 1), Yan Leng (M.Arch 1), Nicole Yi Li (M.Arch 1), Jackson Lukas (M.Arch 1), Abagael Warnars (M.Arch 1), Andrea Cadioli (M.Arch 2), Jose Carlos Garcia (M.Arch 2), Eleonora Orlandi (M.Arch 2), and Yujue Wang + Ziwei Wei (M.Arch 2).

graduate thesis Selected Thesis show exhibition