Skip to main content

SCI-Arc faculty is primarily comprised of practicing architects, which gives students a window into the lives of architects, as well as opportunities to pursue professional internships and employment outside the school.

SCI-Arc M.Arch Faculty (L to R) Margaret Griffin, Floriencia Pita, Anna Neimar, Peter Testa, and Thom Mayne

Elena Manferdini
Graduate Program Chair
Thom Mayne
Distinguished Faculty, MS Design of Cities Coordinator, Design Studio
Maxi Spina
Undergraduate Thesis Coordinator, Design Studio, Applied Studies
Kristy Balliet
Design Studio, Visual Studies
Devyn Weiser
Design Studio, History+Theory, Visual Studies
Russell Thomsen
Design Studio, History+Theory
Florencia Pita
Design Studio, Visual Studies
Marrikka Trotter faculty portrait
Marrikka Trotter
History + Theory Coordinator
Erik Ghenoiu
Acting History + Theory Co-Coordinator, Research Coordinator, Learning Assessment Coordinator
Matthew Melnyk
Applied Studies
Anna Neimark
Visual Studies, Coordinator, Design Studio
Darin Johnstone
Acting Undergraduate Co-Chair, Design Studio
David Eskenazi
Design Studio, Visual Studies
Greg Otto
Applied Studies
Herwig Baumgartner
Applied Studies Coordinator, Design Studio
Margaret Griffin
Design Studio
Matthew Au
Design Studio, Visual Studies
Michael Folonis
Applied Studies
Peter Trummer
Visiting Faculty, Design Studio, History+Theory
Ramiro Diaz-Granados
Applied Studies, Design Studio, Visual Studies
Russell Fortmeyer
Applied Studies
Jackilin Hah Bloom
Graduate Thesis Coordinator, Design Studio, Visual Studies
Pavel Getov
Applied Studies
Marcelyn Gow
Acting History + Theory Co-Coordinator, MS Design Theory and Pedagogy Coordinator
Kerenza Harris
Applied Studies
Randy Jefferson
Applied Studies
Jamey Lyzun
Applied Studies
Mimi Zeiger
Visiting Faculty
John Cooper
Acting History + Theory Co-Coordinator
Zeina Koreitem
Design Faculty
Lucy McRae
Design Studio, Visiting Faculty
Rachael McCall
Design Studies, Visual Studies
Marcelo Spina
Design Studio
Damjan Jovanovic
Design Studio, Visual Studies
Mira Henry
Design Studio, Visual Studies
Curime Batliner
Applied Studies
Andrea Cadioli
Design Studio, Visual Studies
Natou Fall
Design Studio, Liberal Arts
Gordon Kipping
Design Studio
Jennifer Chen
Design Studio, Liberal Arts, Visual Studies
William Virgil headshot
William Virgil
Acting Undergraduate Co-Chair, Making+Meaning Coordinator, Design Studio, Visual Studies
Coy Howard
Design Studio, Visual Studies
M. Casey Rehm
MS Architectural Technologies Coordinator, Design Studio, Visual Studies
Jasmine Benyamin
Design Studio, History+Theory
Walead Beshty
Visiting Faculty, History + Theory