Academic Services

Tea Bogue

Student Services Specialist
tea_bogue@sciarc.edu
213.356.5388

Melanie Germond

Academic Affairs Assistant

Yasil Navarro

Executive Assistant to the Directors/Administrative Coordinator

Lisa Russo

Registrar/International Advisor
lisarusso@sciarc.edu
213.356.5314

Andrea Young

Academic Affairs Coordinator

Administration

Hernan Diaz Alonso

SCI-Arc Director/CEO

John Enright

Vice Director/Chief Academic Officer

Tom Wiscombe

Undergraduate Program Chair

Elena Manferdini

Graduate Program Chair

David Ruy

Postgraduate Programs Chair
david_ruy@sciarc.edu
213-356-5329

Paul Holliday

Chief Administrative Officer

Admissions

Angel Montes

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Maria Huerta

Assistant Director, Admissions

Marcos Aguirre

Admissions Counselor

Frances Chavez

Admissions Processor

Bernice Cheng

Admissions Counselor

Sophia Yoo

Admissions Counselor
sophia_yoo@sciarc.edu
213.356.5373

Communications

Stephanie Atlan

Communications and Public Programs Manager

Sally Glass

Managing Editor
sally_glass@sciarc.edu
213.356.5340

Shelley Holcomb

Digital Media Manager

Tina Miyakawa

Graphic Designer

Marija Radisavljevic

Art Director
marija_r@sciarc.edu
213.356.5368

Fabrication Shop

Rodney Rojas

Shop Manager

Evan Finkle

Digital Fabrication Technician
evan_finkle@sciarc.edu
213.356.5335

Nicholas Humber

CNC/Fabrication Technician

Camella Kim

Digital Fabrication Technician
camella_kim@sciarc.edu
213.816.6335

Dash Krehel

Digital Fabrication Technician
dash_krehel@sciarc.edu
213.356.5341

Mariner Padwa

Digital Fabrication Technician

Peter Sardo

Digital Fabrication Specialist
peter_sardo@sciarc.edu
213.356.5377

Sarah Sherman

Analog Fabrication Technician

Hector Solis

Wood/Metal Fabrication Technician

Terrance Ward

Analog Fabrication Technician

Brandon Youndt

Digital Fabrication Technician

Facilities

Peter Zychowski

Facilities Director

Alfonso Espinoza

Facilities Building Specialist
a_espinoza@sciarc.edu
213.356.5339

Financial Services

Sue Gosney

Chief Financial Officer
sue_gosney@sciarc.edu
213-356-5330

Becky Cuenco

Bursar/Accounting Coordinator

Marisela De La Torre

Financial Aid Manager
marisela@sciarc.edu
213.356.5376

Cynthia Dizon

Senior AR/AP Specialist

Bismarck Garcia

Accounting Manager

Zoe Manalo

Payroll and Benefits Administrator
zoe_manalo@sciarc.edu
213.356.5326

Kevin Pang

Accounting Clerk / Financial Aid Assistant
kevin_pang@sciarc.edu
213.356.5342

Human Resources

Liliana Clough

HR Director

Nicole Hernandez

Human Resources Coordinator
n_hernandez@sciarc.edu
213.356.5346

Information Technology

Vic Jabrassian

Chief Information Officer
vic@sciarc.edu
213.356.5317

Zuma Arechiga

Database Administrator
zuma@sciarc.edu
213.356.5313

Peter Kekich

Network/Systems Administrator II
peter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5370

Nelson Sin

IT Specialist
nelson_sin@sciarc.edu
213.356.5311

Clifford Ferraren

Institutional Research Analyst

Library

Kevin McMahon

Library Manager
kevin@sciarc.edu
213.356.5323

Stefanie Crump

Assistant Librarian

Media Department/SCI-Arc Channel

Reza Monahan

SCI-Arc Channel Producer/Director

Phil Logan

Audio/Media Technician
phil_logan@sciarc.edu
213.356.5322

Robot House

Curime Batliner

Robot House Support & Research

Security

Reginald Benson

Security Manager

Strategic Advancement

Hsinming Fung

Director of International Programs and Institutional Relationships

Kate O’Neal

Chief Advancement Officer
kate_oneal@sciarc.edu
213.356.5386

Cassie Carpenter

Special Projects Coordinator, Development & International Programs
c_carpenter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5347

Pamela Miller

Research and Grant Manager

Erik Ghenoiu

Coordinator of Sponsored Research & Learning Assessment

Kimberly Ellis

Development Services Coordinator

Maria Castellanos

Development Assistant

Natasha Neufeld

Annual Giving Manager

Supply Store and Print Center

Frank Cerna

Retail Services Manager
frank_cerna@sciarc.edu
213.356.5394

Marcia Liske

Supply Store Assistant Manager

Ginny Salazar

Assistant Printing Coordinator