Skip to main content

· Applications Now Open

· Applications Now Open

· Applications Now Open

· Applications Now Open

· Applications Now Open

· Applications Now Open

· Applications Now Open

· Applications Now Open

Academic Services

Lisa Russo

Registrar/International Advisor
lisarusso@sciarc.edu
213.356.5314

Jennifer Huh

Director of Advising
jen_huh@sciarc.edu
213.356.5316

Sophia Yoo

Academic Advisor
sophia_yoo@sciarc.edu
213.356.5373

Andrea Young

Academic Affairs Coordinator/Analyst

Teady Ochoa

Academic Programs Coordinator
teady_ochoa@sciarc.edu
213.356.5327

Nicole Moreno

Administrative Assistant - Director’s Office

Administration

Hernán Díaz Alonso

SCI-Arc - Hernán Díaz Alonso

SCI-Arc Director/CEO

John Enright

SCI-Arc - John Enright

Vice Director/Chief Academic Officer

Kristy Balliet

SCI-Arc - Kristy Balliet

Undergraduate Programs Chair, Design Studio, Liberal Arts

Marcelyn Gow

SCI-Arc - Marcelyn Gow

Undergraduate Programs Chair, Design Studio, History + Theory

Elena Manferdini

SCI-Arc - Elena Manferdini

Graduate Programs Chair

David Ruy

SCI-Arc - David Ruy

Postgraduate Programs Chair, MS Synthetic Landscapes Coordinator
david_ruy@sciarc.edu
213.356.5329

Paul Holliday

Chief Administrative Officer

Admissions

Angel Montes

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Bernice Cheng

Senior Admissions Counselor

Elvin Grajales

Admissions Counselor

David Tolman

Admissions Counselor

Susana Castagna Martinez

Admissions CRM Administrator
susana_cm@sciarc.edu
213.356.5343

Advancement

Williana Song

Development Operations Manager

Sarah Yanni

Development Projects Coordinator

Communications

Stephanie Atlan

Communications Director

Marija Radisavljevic

Art Director

Sally Glass

Managing Editor

Peter Sebeckis

Digital Marketing Manager

Jacob Witt

Graphic Designer

Yasil Navarro

Public Programs Coordinator

Equity and Inclusion

Zahida Sherman

Director, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Jonathan Chan

Community Engagement Coordinator

Fabrication Shop

Rodney Rojas

Shop Manager

Ona Gleichman

Analog Fabrication Specialist (FT)

Evan Sisk

Analog Fabrication Specialist (FT)

Ava Shields

Analog Fabrication Specialist (PT)

Sam Rubio

Digital Fabrication Specialist (FT)

Robert Hemlich

Digital Fabrication Specialist (FT)

Ross Doyle

Digital Fabrication Specialist (PT)

Facilities

Emil Tatevosian

Facilities Director

Reginald Benson

Security Manager

David Morales

Facilities Building Specialist

Isabella Jimenez

Receptionist

Nakhul Kisan

Robotic Technician (PT)

Financial Services

Sue Gosney

Chief Financial Officer
sue_gosney@sciarc.edu
213.356.5330

Yung Chih Chi

Controller

Marisela De La Torre

Financial Aid Manager
marisela@sciarc.edu
213.356.5376

Cynthia Dizon

Accounting Manager

Rosemary Mosquera

Payroll & Benefits Manager

Becky Cuenco

AP/AR Coordinator

Brin Rhee

Staff Accountant I / Financial Aid Generalist

Brandon (Keith) Campbell

Payroll Specialist

Anita Shirke

Staff Accountant I

Human Resources

Liliana Clough

HR Director

Nicole Satalino

Human Resources Generalist

Information Technology

Vic Jabrassian

Chief Information Officer
vic@sciarc.edu
213.356.5317

Zuma Arechiga

Database Administrator
zuma@sciarc.edu
213.356.5313

Peter Kekich

Technical Infrastructure Manager
peter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5370

Martin Palacios

Level 1 IT Technician

Steven Orizaga

Institutional Research Analyst

Wesley Plete

Junior Systems Administrator

Library

Kevin McMahon

Library Manager
kevin@sciarc.edu
213.356.5323

Stefanie Crump

Librarian

Media Department/SCI-Arc Channel

Reza Monahan

SCI-Arc Channel Co-Executive Producer/Director & Director of Media

William Virgil

SCI-Arc - William Virgil

Making+Meaning Coordinator, Creative Director SCI-Arc Channel, Design Studio, Visual Studies

Phil Logan

A/V Manager
phil_logan@sciarc.edu
213.356.5322

Michael Rice

A/V Technician

Operations

Joshua De Vera

Environmental, Health, and Safety Coordinator

Robot House

Curime Batliner

Robot House Support & Research

Sponsored Research

Erik Ghenoiu

Coordinator of Sponsored Research & Learning Assessment

Namik Mačkić

SCI-Arc - Namik Mačkić

Research Program Manager, History + Theory

Masha Hupalo

SCI-Arc - Masha Hupalo

Senior Research Associate, Design Studio, History + Theory

Student Services

Tea Bogue

Student Services Specialist
tea_bogue@sciarc.edu
213.356.5388

Danielle Jaquez

Career Services Advisor

Supply Store and Print Center

Frank Cerna

Retail Services Manager
frank_cerna@sciarc.edu
213.356.5394

Kiyo Stilson

Print Center Lead Operator

Avelardo Ibarra

Supply Store / Print Center Sales Assistant

Ava Lightwood

Store / Print Center Sales Assistant (PT)