Skip to main content

Academic Services

Lisa Russo

Registrar/International Advisor
lisarusso@sciarc.edu
213.356.5314

Jennifer Huh

Academic Advisor
jen_huh@sciarc.edu
213.356.5316

Andrea Young

Academic Affairs Coordinator

Tea Bogue

Student Services Specialist
tea_bogue@sciarc.edu
213.356.5388

Melanie Germond

Academic Affairs Assistant

Administration

Hernan Diaz Alonso

SCI-Arc Director/CEO

John Enright

Vice Director/Chief Academic Officer

Tom Wiscombe

Undergraduate Program Chair

Elena Manferdini

Graduate Program Chair

David Ruy

Postgraduate Programs Chair
david_ruy@sciarc.edu
213-356-5329

Paul Holliday

Chief Administrative Officer

Yasil Navarro

Executive Assistant to the Directors/Administrative Coordinator

Admissions

Angel Montes

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Maria Huerta

Assistant Director, Admissions

Sophia Yoo

Senior Admissions Counselor
sophia_yoo@sciarc.edu
213.356.5373

Marcos Aguirre

Admissions Counselor

Bernice Cheng

Admissions Counselor

Frances Chavez

Admissions Processor

Advancement

Kate O’Neal

Chief Advancement Officer
kate_oneal@sciarc.edu
213.356.5386

Cassie Carpenter

Special Projects Coordinator, Development & International Programs
c_carpenter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5347

Kimberly Ellis

Development Services Specialist

Erik Ghenoiu

Coordinator of Sponsored Research & Learning Assessment

Pamela Miller

Research and Grant Manager

Natasha Neufeld

Annual Giving Manager

Masha Hupalo

Research Associate

Janelle Reyes

Development Assistant

Communications

Stephanie Atlan

Communications Director

Shelley Holcomb

Digital Media Manager & Creative Producer

Marija Radisavljevic

Art Director
marija_r@sciarc.edu
213.356.5368

Sally Glass

Managing Editor
sally_glass@sciarc.edu
213.356.5340

Tina Miyakawa

Graphic Designer

Fabrication Shop

Rodney Rojas

Shop Manager

Evan Finkle

Digital Fabrication Technician
evan_finkle@sciarc.edu
213.356.5335

Martin Hernandez

Analog Fabrication Specialist

Nicholas Humber

Analog Fabrication Coordinator

Camella Kim

Digital Fabrication Technician
camella_kim@sciarc.edu
213.816.6335

Dash Krehel

Digital Fabrication Technician
dash_krehel@sciarc.edu
213.356.5341

Mariner Padwa

Digital Fabrication Technician

Sarah Sherman

Analog Fabrication Technician

Hector Solis

Wood/Metal Fabrication Technician

Brandon Youndt

Digital Fabrication Technician

Briana Pero

Analog Fabrication Technician
briana_pero@sciarc.edu
213.356.5335

Arianna DiMatteo

Digital Fabrication Specialist

Facilities

Peter Zychowski

Facilities Director

Reginald Benson

Security Manager

Financial Services

Sue Gosney

Chief Financial Officer
sue_gosney@sciarc.edu
213-356-5330

Marisela De La Torre

Financial Aid Manager
marisela@sciarc.edu
213.356.5376

Bismarck Garcia

Accounting Manager

Cynthia Dizon

Senior AR/AP Specialist

Becky Cuenco

Bursar/Accounting Coordinator

Kevin Pang

Accounting Clerk / Financial Aid Assistant
kevin_pang@sciarc.edu
213.356.5342

Human Resources

Liliana Clough

HR Director

Nicole Hernandez

Human Resources Generalist
n_hernandez@sciarc.edu
213.356.5346

Information Technology

Vic Jabrassian

Chief Information Officer
vic@sciarc.edu
213.356.5317

Zuma Arechiga

Database Administrator
zuma@sciarc.edu
213.356.5313

Peter Kekich

Network/Systems Administrator II
peter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5370

Nelson Sin

IT Specialist
nelson_sin@sciarc.edu
213.356.5311

Clifford Ferraren

Institutional Research Analyst

International Programs

Hsinming Fung

Director of International Programs and Institutional Relationships
ming@sciarc.edu
213.356.5319

Cassie Carpenter

Special Projects Coordinator, Development & International Programs
c_carpenter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5347

Library

Kevin McMahon

Library Manager
kevin@sciarc.edu
213.356.5323

Stefanie Crump

Assistant Librarian

Media Department/SCI-Arc Channel

Reza Monahan

SCI-Arc Channel Producer/Director

Phil Logan

Audio/Media Technician
phil_logan@sciarc.edu
213.356.5322

Robot House

Curime Batliner

Robot House Support & Research

Supply Store and Print Center

Frank Cerna

Retail Services Manager
frank_cerna@sciarc.edu
213.356.5394

Marcia Liske

Supply Store Assistant Manager

Ginny Salazar

Assistant Printing Coordinator