Skip to main content

Donate to the SCI-Arc Emergency Fund

Donate

Academic Services

Lisa Russo

Registrar/International Advisor
lisarusso@sciarc.edu
213.356.5314

Jennifer Huh

Academic Advisor
jen_huh@sciarc.edu
213.356.5316

Andrea Young

Academic Affairs Coordinator

Tea Bogue

Student Services Specialist
tea_bogue@sciarc.edu
213.356.5388

Melanie Germond

Academic Affairs Assistant

Administration

Hernán Díaz Alonso

SCI-Arc Director/CEO

John Enright

Vice Director/Chief Academic Officer

Tom Wiscombe

Undergraduate Program Chair

Elena Manferdini

Graduate Program Chair

David Ruy

Postgraduate Programs Chair, MS Synthetic Landscapes Coordinator
david_ruy@sciarc.edu
213-356-5329

Paul Holliday

Chief Administrative Officer

Yasil Navarro

Executive Assistant to the Directors/Administrative Coordinator

Admissions

Angel Montes

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Sophia Yoo

Senior Admissions Counselor
sophia_yoo@sciarc.edu
213.356.5373

Marcos Aguirre

Admissions Counselor

Bernice Cheng

Admissions Counselor

Saide Serna

Admissions Processor
saide_serna@sciarc.edu
213.356.5320

Advancement

Kate O’Neal

Chief Advancement Officer
kate_oneal@sciarc.edu
213.356.5386

Cassie Carpenter

Special Projects Coordinator, Development & International Programs
c_carpenter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5347

Erik Ghenoiu

Coordinator of Sponsored Research & Learning Assessment

Pamela Miller

Research and Grant Manager

Natasha Neufeld

Associate Director of Individual Giving

Masha Hupalo

Research Associate

Janelle Reyes

Development Services Specialist

Williana Song

Development Assistant

Communications

Stephanie Atlan

Communications Director

Marija Radisavljevic

Art Director
marija_r@sciarc.edu
213.356.5368

Jacob Witt

Graphic Designer
jacob_witt@sciarc.edu
213.356.5357

Shelley Holcomb

Digital Media Manager & Creative Producer

Sally Glass

Managing Editor
sally_glass@sciarc.edu
213.356.5340

Fabrication Shop

Rodney Rojas

Shop Manager

Arianna DiMatteo

Digital Fabrication Specialist

Martin Hernandez

Analog Fabrication Specialist

Nicholas Humber

Analog Fabrication Coordinator

Mariner Padwa

Digital Fabrication Technician

Briana Pero

Analog Fabrication Technician
briana_pero@sciarc.edu
213.356.5335

Liam Pittman

3D Printing Coordinator

Sarah Sherman

Analog Fabrication Technician

Hector Solis

Wood/Metal Fabrication Technician

Brandon Youndt

CNC Milling Coordinator

Maria Zapata

Digital Fabrication Technician
maria_zh@sciarc.edu
213.356.5335

Facilities

Emil Tatevosian

Facilities Director

Ramon Calderon

Facilities Building Specialist

Reginald Benson

Security Manager

Financial Services

Sue Gosney

Chief Financial Officer
sue_gosney@sciarc.edu
213-356-5330

Marisela De La Torre

Financial Aid Manager
marisela@sciarc.edu
213.356.5376

Bismarck Garcia

Accounting Manager

Cynthia Dizon

Senior AR/AP Specialist

Becky Cuenco

Bursar/Accounting Coordinator

Kevin Pang

Accounting Clerk / Financial Aid Assistant
kevin_pang@sciarc.edu
213.356.5342

Rosemary Mosquera

Payroll and Benefits Administrator

Human Resources

Liliana Clough

HR Director

Nicole Hernandez

Human Resources Generalist
n_hernandez@sciarc.edu
213.356.5346

Information Technology

Vic Jabrassian

Chief Information Officer
vic@sciarc.edu
213.356.5317

Zuma Arechiga

Database Administrator
zuma@sciarc.edu
213.356.5313

Peter Kekich

Network/Systems Administrator II
peter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5370

Nelson Sin

IT Specialist
nelson_sin@sciarc.edu
213.356.5311

Clifford Ferraren

Institutional Research Analyst

International Programs

Hsinming Fung

Director of International Programs and Institutional Relationships
ming@sciarc.edu
213.356.5319

Cassie Carpenter

Special Projects Coordinator, Development & International Programs
c_carpenter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5347

Library

Kevin McMahon

Library Manager
kevin@sciarc.edu
213.356.5323

Stefanie Crump

Librarian

Media Department/SCI-Arc Channel

Reza Monahan

SCI-Arc Channel Producer/Director

Phil Logan

Audio/Media Technician
phil_logan@sciarc.edu
213.356.5322

Robot House

Curime Batliner

Robot House Support & Research

Supply Store and Print Center

Frank Cerna

Retail Services Manager
frank_cerna@sciarc.edu
213.356.5394

Marcia Liske

Supply Store Assistant Manager

Ginny Salazar

Assistant Printing Coordinator

Mimi Duncan

Supply Store / Print Center Sales Assistant
mimi_duncan@sciarc.edu
213.356.5309

Kiyo Stilson

Supply Store / Print Center Sales Assistant

Al Ibarra

Supply Store / Print Center Sales Assistant