Skip to main content

Academic Services

Lisa Russo

Registrar/International Advisor
lisarusso@sciarc.edu
213.356.5314

Jennifer Huh

Academic Advisor
jen_huh@sciarc.edu
213.356.5316

Andrea Young

Academic Affairs Coordinator/Analyst

Kian Brown

Executive Assistant to the Directors
kian_brown@sciarc.edu
213.356.5397

Teady Ochoa

Academic Programs Coordinator
teady_ochoa@sciarc.edu
213.356.5327

Administration

Hernán Díaz Alonso

SCI-Arc - Hernán Díaz Alonso

SCI-Arc Director/CEO

John Enright

SCI-Arc - John Enright

Vice Director/Chief Academic Officer

Darin Johnstone

SCI-Arc - Darin Johnstone

Acting Undergraduate Co-Chair, Design Studio

William Virgil

SCI-Arc - William Virgil

Acting Undergraduate Co-Chair, Making+Meaning Coordinator, Design Studio, Visual Studies

Elena Manferdini

SCI-Arc - Elena Manferdini

Graduate Program Chair

David Ruy

SCI-Arc - David Ruy

Postgraduate Programs Chair, MS Synthetic Landscapes Coordinator
david_ruy@sciarc.edu
213-356-5329

Paul Holliday

Chief Administrative Officer

Admissions

Angel Montes

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Sophia Yoo

Assistant Director of Admissions
sophia_yoo@sciarc.edu
213.356.5373

Bernice Cheng

Admissions Counselor

Justin Coton

Admissions Counselor (Transfer Students)

David Tolman

Admissions Counselor

Stefani Lah

Admissions Processor
stefani_lah@sciarc.edu
213.356.5320

Advancement

Pamela Miller

Co-Director, Development

Natasha Neufeld

Co-Director, Development

Williana Song

Special Projects and Development Operations Coordinator

Steven Orizaga

Development Services Coordinator

Communications

Stephanie Atlan

Communications Director

Marija Radisavljevic

Art Director

Peter Sebeckis

Social Media Specialist

Sally Glass

Managing Editor

Jacob Witt

Graphic Designer

Yasil Navarro

Public Programs Coordinator

Equity and Inclusion

Zahida Sherman

Director, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Jonathan Chan

Community Engagement Coordinator

Fabrication Shop

Rodney Rojas

Shop Manager

Nicholas Humber

Analog Fabrication Coordinator

Brandon Youndt

CNC Milling Coordinator

Liam Pittman

3D Printing Coordinator

Martin Hernandez

Analog Fabrication Specialist

Facilities

Emil Tatevosian

Facilities Director

Reginald Benson

Security Manager

David Morales

Facilities Building Specialist

Financial Services

Sue Gosney

Chief Financial Officer
sue_gosney@sciarc.edu
213-356-5330

Yung Chih Chi

Controller

Marisela De La Torre

Financial Aid Manager
marisela@sciarc.edu
213.356.5376

Bismarck Garcia

Accounting Manager

Cynthia Dizon

AP/AR Manager

Rosemary Mosquera

Payroll & Benefits Manager

Becky Cuenco

Bursar/Accounting Coordinator

Kevin Pang

Financial Aid Counselor/ Accounting Specialist
kevin_pang@sciarc.edu
213.356.5342

Human Resources

Liliana Clough

HR Director

Nicole Hernandez

Human Resources Generalist
n_hernandez@sciarc.edu
213.356.5346

Information Technology

Vic Jabrassian

Chief Information Officer
vic@sciarc.edu
213.356.5317

Zuma Arechiga

Database Administrator
zuma@sciarc.edu
213.356.5313

Peter Kekich

Network/Systems Administrator II
peter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5370

Nelson Sin

IT Specialist
nelson_sin@sciarc.edu
213.356.5311

Clifford Ferraren

Institutional Research Analyst

International Programs

Hsinming Fung

Director of International Programs and Institutional Relationships
ming@sciarc.edu
213.356.5319

Library

Kevin McMahon

Library Manager
kevin@sciarc.edu
213.356.5323

Stefanie Crump

Librarian

Media Department/SCI-Arc Channel

Reza Monahan

SCI-Arc Channel Producer/Director

Phil Logan

A/V Manager
phil_logan@sciarc.edu
213.356.5322

Michael Rice

A/V Technician

Operations

Joshua De Vera

Environmental, Health, and Safety Coordinator

Laura McGhghy

Receptionist

Robot House

Curime Batliner

Robot House Support & Research

Sponsored Research

Erik Ghenoiu

Coordinator of Sponsored Research & Learning Assessment

Namik Mackic

SCI-Arc - Namik Mackic

Research Program Manager

Masha Hupalo

SCI-Arc - Masha Hupalo

Senior Research Associate

Student Services

Tea Bogue

Student Services Specialist
tea_bogue@sciarc.edu
213.356.5388

Supply Store and Print Center

Frank Cerna

Retail Services Manager
frank_cerna@sciarc.edu
213.356.5394

Marcia Liske

Supply Store Assistant Manager

Kiyo Stilson

Print Center Lead Operator

Avelardo Ibarra

Supply Store / Print Center Sales Assistant