Academic Services

Lisa Russo

Registrar/International Advisor
lisarusso@sciarc.edu
213.356.5314

Jennifer Huh

Academic Advisor
jen_huh@sciarc.edu
213.356.5316

Andrea Young

Academic Affairs Coordinator

Tea Bogue

Student Services Specialist
tea_bogue@sciarc.edu
213.356.5388

Melanie Germond

Academic Affairs Assistant

Administration

Hernan Diaz Alonso

SCI-Arc Director/CEO

John Enright

Vice Director/Chief Academic Officer

Tom Wiscombe

Undergraduate Program Chair

Elena Manferdini

Graduate Program Chair

David Ruy

Postgraduate Programs Chair
david_ruy@sciarc.edu
213-356-5329

Paul Holliday

Chief Administrative Officer

Yasil Navarro

Executive Assistant to the Directors/Administrative Coordinator

Admissions

Angel Montes

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

Maria Huerta

Assistant Director, Admissions

Sophia Yoo

Admissions Counselor
sophia_yoo@sciarc.edu
213.356.5373

Marcos Aguirre

Admissions Counselor

Bernice Cheng

Admissions Counselor

Frances Chavez

Admissions Processor

Communications

Stephanie Atlan

Communications and Public Programs Manager

Sally Glass

Managing Editor
sally_glass@sciarc.edu
213.356.5340

Shelley Holcomb

Digital Media Manager

Tina Miyakawa

Graphic Designer

Marija Radisavljevic

Art Director
marija_r@sciarc.edu
213.356.5368

Fabrication Shop

Rodney Rojas

Shop Manager

Evan Finkle

Digital Fabrication Technician
evan_finkle@sciarc.edu
213.356.5335

Nicholas Humber

CNC/Fabrication Technician

Camella Kim

Digital Fabrication Technician
camella_kim@sciarc.edu
213.816.6335

Dash Krehel

Digital Fabrication Technician
dash_krehel@sciarc.edu
213.356.5341

Mariner Padwa

Digital Fabrication Technician

Peter Sardo

Digital Fabrication Specialist
peter_sardo@sciarc.edu
213.356.5377

Sarah Sherman

Analog Fabrication Technician

Hector Solis

Wood/Metal Fabrication Technician

Terrance Ward

Analog Fabrication Technician

Brandon Youndt

Digital Fabrication Technician

Facilities

Peter Zychowski

Facilities Director

Alfonso Espinoza

Facilities Building Specialist
a_espinoza@sciarc.edu
213.356.5339

Reginald Benson

Security Manager

Financial Services

Sue Gosney

Chief Financial Officer
sue_gosney@sciarc.edu
213-356-5330

Marisela De La Torre

Financial Aid Manager
marisela@sciarc.edu
213.356.5376

Bismarck Garcia

Accounting Manager

Cynthia Dizon

Senior AR/AP Specialist

Zoe Manalo

Payroll and Benefits Administrator
zoe_manalo@sciarc.edu
213.356.5326

Becky Cuenco

Bursar/Accounting Coordinator

Kevin Pang

Accounting Clerk / Financial Aid Assistant
kevin_pang@sciarc.edu
213.356.5342

Human Resources

Liliana Clough

HR Director

Nicole Hernandez

Human Resources Coordinator
n_hernandez@sciarc.edu
213.356.5346

Information Technology

Vic Jabrassian

Chief Information Officer
vic@sciarc.edu
213.356.5317

Zuma Arechiga

Database Administrator
zuma@sciarc.edu
213.356.5313

Peter Kekich

Network/Systems Administrator II
peter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5370

Nelson Sin

IT Specialist
nelson_sin@sciarc.edu
213.356.5311

Clifford Ferraren

Institutional Research Analyst

International Programs

Hsinming Fung

Director of International Programs and Institutional Relationships
ming@sciarc.edu
213.356.5319

Cassie Carpenter

Special Projects Coordinator, Development & International Programs
c_carpenter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5347

Library

Kevin McMahon

Library Manager
kevin@sciarc.edu
213.356.5323

Stefanie Crump

Assistant Librarian

Media Department/SCI-Arc Channel

Reza Monahan

SCI-Arc Channel Producer/Director

Phil Logan

Audio/Media Technician
phil_logan@sciarc.edu
213.356.5322

Robot House

Curime Batliner

Robot House Support & Research

Strategic Advancement

Kate O’Neal

Chief Advancement Officer
kate_oneal@sciarc.edu
213.356.5386

Pamela Miller

Research and Grant Manager

Erik Ghenoiu

Coordinator of Sponsored Research & Learning Assessment

Natasha Neufeld

Annual Giving Manager

Cassie Carpenter

Special Projects Coordinator, Development & International Programs
c_carpenter@sciarc.edu
213.356.5347

Kimberly Ellis

Development Services Coordinator

Maria Castellanos

Development Assistant

Supply Store and Print Center

Frank Cerna

Retail Services Manager
frank_cerna@sciarc.edu
213.356.5394

Marcia Liske

Supply Store Assistant Manager

Ginny Salazar

Assistant Printing Coordinator